

Township of Esquimalt Advisory Committee, Commission and Board Membership

Advisory Planning Commission

Seven Voting Members, Two-year Terms, Maximum of Three Consecutive Terms *Bylaw No. 2792*

Member	Term
TJ Schur	January 2024 – December 31, 2025
Mike Nugent	January 2024 – December 31, 2025
Mark Seebaran	January 2024 – December 31, 2025
Michael Angrove	July 1, 2022 - December 31, 2024
Sean Pol MacUisdin	July 1, 2022 - December 31, 2024
Filippo Ferri	July 1, 2022 - December 31, 2024
Nathaniel Sukhdeo	July 1, 2022 - December 31, 2024

Council Liaisons

Councillor Andrea Boardman

Councillor Tim Morrison (alternate)

Advisory Planning Commission Design Review Committee

Seven Voting Members, Two-year Terms, Maximum of Three Consecutive Terms *Bylaw No. 2792*

Member	Term
Alexander Robinson	February 27, 2024 – December 31, 2025*
	*took over term from previous member
Tara Todesco	January 2024 – December 31, 2025
Graeme Verhulst	January 2024 – December 31, 2025
Simon Williams, AIBC Representative	January 2024 – December 31, 2025
Chris Windjack, BCSLA Representative	January 2024 – December 31, 2025
Shaun Smakal, BCSLA Representative	July 1, 2022 - December 31, 2024
Avishai Gilad, AIBC Representative	July 1, 2024 - December 31, 2026
Council Liaisons	
Councillor Darlene Rotchford	
Councillor Ken Armour (alternate)	



Township of Esquimalt Advisory Committee, Commission and Board Membership

Board of Variance

Three Voting Members, Three-year Terms, Maximum of Two Terms Bylaw 1885, as amended by Bylaws 2021 and 2206 and Local Government Act Sec. 899

Member	Term
Elyse Norgaard	July 1, 2022 – December 31, 2025
Richard Rennie	April 24, 2023 - December 31, 2024
Nathaneal Jones	July 1, 2021 – December 31, 2024

Environmental, Parks, and Recreation Advisory Committee

Nine Voting Members, One- or Two-year Terms, Maximum of Three Consecutive Terms

Council Policy ADMIN-79

Member	Term
Nathaneal Jones	January 2024 – December 31, 2025
Shona Redman	January 2024 – December 31, 2024
Lee Mauro	January 2024 – December 31, 2025
Elyse Norgaard Kituri	January 2024 – December 31, 2025
Jamie Proctor	February 14, 2023 – December 31, 2024
Kyler Nurmsoo	January 2024 – December 31, 2025
Jesse Baltutis, Youth Representative	July 8, 2024 – June 30, 2025
Youth Representative - Vacant	

Council Liaisons

Councillor Darlene Rotchford
Councillor Jacob Helliwell (alternate)